Christmas Smokey Eye| Tutorial | Step by Step | New Lune

“I am in charge of how I feel and today I am choosing happiness.”

Hey Loves!

I hope you had a wonderful Christmas with your family and loved ones! Today I came back with a Christmas Smokey Eye which should have been up before Christmas but I was really busy (and lazy!).

Let me know if you like this type of tutorial, this is my first time trying it so I hope you will like it!christmas smokey eye- New Lune


Step 1

IMG_0604 - brow- New Lune

I have used the Essence eyebrow stylist set in the shade brunette style to create the shape of my eyebrow, this was my first time trying it out and I really liked it for a drugstore brand. Then, I have applied a brow gel from Rimmel London which is called Brow this way in the shade clear to finish it off.

Step 2

IMG_0605- Primer- New Lune

Prime your eyelids, I am using the Essence- I love stage eyeshadow base all over my eyelid and brow bone which will neutralise and brighten my eyelid.

Step 3

IMG_0606- dark brown- New Lune

I have used three different shades of brown on the crease which where the bronzer and the shade Cookie from the MUA- The Artiste Collection palette and then I used a medium to dark brown shade from the MUA- Heaven and Earth palette.

Step 4

IMG_0607- copper- New Lune

I chose a copper/orangey/gold shade to apply all over my eyelid from the MUA- Heaven and Earth palette.

Step 5

IMG_0608- highlight- New Lune

I have used the light shimmery colour to highlight the inner corner of my eye using the MUA- Heaven and Earth palette. After that, I used the highlighter from Gosh- BB Skin perfecting kit to brighten up my brow bone. To add a shimmery highlight on the brow bone, I used the MUA- Powerbrow.

Step 6

IMG_0609- eyeliner- New Lune

Then I have done my winged eyeliner using the Sleek makeup eyeliner ink pot in the shade Dominatrix.

Step 7

IMG_0610 mascara- New Lune

After that step, I applied mascara only on my top lashes but if you want, you can apply on your bottom lashes as well. I used the Telescopic Mascara from L’Oreal Paris.

Step 8

IMG_0611- black

Finally, I tight line my upper lash line using a black pencil from Bourjois Paris which is the Effect Smoky Pencil in the shade Intense Black.


I hope you have liked this post and see you soon on my next post! Bye Guys!

Thank you so much for reading!

xoxo

N.

Leave a Reply

