New Year’s Eve Smokey Eye | 20’s Glam | New Lune

“One kind work can change someone’s entire day.”

Hey Loves!

Today I came back with a New Year’s Eve smokey eye, I collaborated this post with Jasmine known as Une fille moderne! If you want to find the prefect outfit for this smokey eye look then make sure to check out her post, here!

This smokey eye was inspired by the 20’s glam and it can be worn as a daytime and nightime. As you can see, I didn’t do anything extravagant or over the top. In fact, I didn’t even use any glitters that’s why I chose black and grey because I feel these colours can make any eyes pop. This look is prefect for any skin tones and eye colours.


PRODUCTS USED

Essence- I love stage eyeshadow base

MUA- The Artiste Collection (I have used the bronzer and the shade “Cookie” to define my crease)

MUA- Glitter Ball (I have the black eyeshadow to define the crease and create a V on the outer corner then I applied the silver eyeshadow all over my eyelid. After that, I used the white glittery eye shadow on the inner corner of my eyes)

Sleek makeup eyeliner ink pot- Dominatrix

Bourjois Paris- Effect Smoky Pencil- Intense Black (I applied the pencil on my upper and bottom lash line)

Gosh- BB Skin perfecting kit (I used the highlighter to brighten up my brow bone)

MUA- Powerbrow (I used the highlighter to highlight my brow bone)

L’Oreal Paris- Telescopic mascara


I hope you have liked this post and see you soon on my next post! Bye guys! Happy New Year!

Thank you so much for reading!

xoxo

N.

4 comments on “New Year’s Eve Smokey Eye | 20’s Glam | New Lune

Leave a Reply

